Curaçao Corporate Challenge 2018
This is a friendly annual sporting event, organized by the Rotary Club of Curaçao, during which various companies challenge each other to raise money for a good cause.
DATE: May 19th, 2018
LOCATION: SDK - Ergilio Hato Stadium

CAUSE 2018
Atenshon Natashon Much’i Bandabou
Just like all kids, Bandabou kids dream of fame and great accomplishments. Unfortunately they do not have the same possibilities and access to the necessary swim facilities as the rest. Transportation to and from professional swim training for example poses a great challenge in and of itself. Help Rotary transform humble dreamers into future swimming heroes.

Vidanova Bank | PSB Bank N.V. | RBC Bank | ENNIA Feel secure | Citizens Curacao | Nagico | EY | Curacao Airport Partners N.V (CAP) | SBAB | Kooyman Curacao | Banco di Caribe | Orco Bank N.V. | MCB Curaçao | Trustmoore | Central Bank of Curaçao and Sint Maarten | Aqualectra

Would you like to participate? We have some spots left.
Submit this form now: and you will receive more info about participating.
All companies can join. You will need a team of approximately 15 team members. It is allowed for smaller companies to join forces together and form one team. 

Come and support your favorite team: There will be lots of food and drinks for attractive prices & a bouncer for the kids. 
Don't forget to pick up your ticket at the entrance to participate in our FREE RAFFLE with great prizes.
Follow our event & stay-up-to date on the raffles, prizes and things to do:

We appeciate all donations: Please make them to: 859.017.06 MCB Stichting Community Service Rotary Club Curacao o.v.v. RCC CCC 2018.

Be social and use #rotaryccc #rotarycuracao and tag us!
Hurrican relief page
President and spouse '17 - '18
President Erick and spouse Danielle
Rotary Cub Curaçao 2017-2018
Winning ### RCC Lottery
Stories of Club, District and R.I.
This is the story of a recent exchange student from the Island of Curaçao to Brasil.




Board for '17-'18 :

President: Erick Statius van Eps
Incoming Pres: Nico Blok
Secretary: Lynda Williams
Incoming Secr: Lynda Williams
Treasurer: Stuart Till
Dir Fund Rais: Reinier de la Fuente
Dir Comm. Serv: Daisy Tyrol-Carolus
Dir Public Rel: Gino Cova
Dir Youth Serv: Liane Virginia-Cova
Past President: Leo Rigaud

NEW: RCC Instagram
Upcoming Events

     Where we meet:

Thursday 12:00 noon 
Landhuis Zeelandia z/n
Kaya W.F.G. Mensing
Language: English
We welcome visiting Rotarians!
Rotary International
Final Exam

After a grueling year of preparation, two Rotarians and a Rotaractor face one last challenge before they can join the elite ShelterBox Response

Rotary 2017 peace champions

Meet 6 champions of

Creating a family

After fleeing conflict in their own countries, a group of young Rotaractors is healing wounds and bringing cultures together in a Ugandan refugee

Rotary website singled out for international excellence nominated for prestigious Webby Awards — help us